• Unser Team

        • Klaus Nimmervoll
        • Klaus NimmervollDirektorschulleitung@mmshellmonsoedt.at
        • Maria Burgstaller
        • Maria BurgstallerMusik | WE | BEm.burgstaller@mmshellmonsoedt.at
        • Franziska Desch
        • Franziska Desch Deutsch | GS | KV 4Af.desch@mmshellmonsoedt.at
        • Karoline Fellner
        • Karoline FellnerSozialpädagogikk.fellner@mmshellmonsoedt.at
        • Christoph Froschauer
        • Christoph FroschauerReligionc.froschauer@mmshellmonsoedt.at
        • Anna Grillnberger
        • Anna GrillnbergerDeutsch | BU a.grillnberger@mmshellmonsoedt.at
        • Philipp Hackl
        • Philipp HacklMusik | Gitarrep.hackl@mmshellmonsoedt.at
        • Judith Harrer
        • Judith Harrer Religion | KV 1Cj.harrer@mmshellmonsoedt.at
        • Martin Heigelmayer
        • Martin HeigelmayerMathematik | PH | CH | KV 3Am.heigelmayer@mmshellmonsoedt.at
        • Sandra Hirsch
        • Sandra HirschEnglisch | EHHs.hirsch@mmshellmonsoedt.at
        • Patrick Hofer
        • Patrick HoferDeutsch | GWpatrick.hofer@mmshellmonsoedt.at
        • Daniel Hofer
        • Daniel HoferMathematik | Sport | KV 2D d.hofer@mmshellmonsoedt.at
        • Katrin Hofer
        • Katrin HoferEnglisch | DGB | TV | ECDL | EHHk.hofer@mmshellmonsoedt.at
        • Wolfgang Holzer
        • Wolfgang HolzerMathematik | Sport | GW | BO | KV 1Bw.holzer@mmshellmonsoedt.at
        • Anja Hörl
        • Anja HörlEnglisch | WE a.hoerl@mmshellmonsoedt.at
        • Gabriele Huber
        • Gabriele HuberMathematik | PH | CH | Sport | KV 4Cg.huber@mmshellmonsoedt.at
        • Silvia Höß
        • Silvia HößEnglisch | GS | TV | KV 3Bs.hoess@mmshellmonsoedt.at
        • Johannes Jenner
        • Johannes JennerEnglischj.jenner@mmshellmonsoedt.at
        • Michael Jenner
        • Michael JennerDeutsch | Sport | KV 3Cm.jenner@mmshellmonsoedt.at
        • Stephanie Joainig
        • Stephanie Joainig Englisch | BEs.joainig@mmshellmonsoedt.at
        • Johanna Kropf
        • Johanna KropfDeutsch | BU | GW j.kropf@mmshellmonsoedt.at
        • Roswitha Lehner
        • Roswitha LehnerSonderpädagogikr.lehner@mmshellmonsoedt.at
        • Simone Lichtenberger
        • Simone LichtenbergerWerkerziehungs.lichtenberger@mmshellmonsoedt.at
        • Reinhard Lomberger
        • Reinhard LombergerDeutsch | BE r.lomberger@mmshellmonsoedt.at
        • Michaela Mayr
        • Michaela MayrEnglisch | BU | KV 1Am.mayr@mmshellmonsoedt.at
        • Monika Mattkay
        • Monika MattkayMathematik | Musik m.mattkay@mmshellmonsoedt.at
        • Nicole Midani
        • Nicole Midani Englisch | BU | Sport | KV 2Bn.midani@mmshellmonsoedt.at
        • Susanne Mitasch-Kraft
        • Susanne Mitasch-KraftDeutsch | BU | KV 2As.mitasch-kraft@mmshellmonsoedt.at
        • Lisa Nimmervoll
        • Lisa NimmervollDeutsch | GW | BE | DGBl.nimmervoll@mmshellmonsoedt.at
        • Brigitte Ortner
        • Brigitte OrtnerSekretariatb.ortner@mmshellmonsoedt.at
        • Andrea Pichler
        • Andrea PichlerEnglisch | GW | GS | BE | BO | KV 4Ba.pichler@mmshellmonsoedt.at
        • Julia Pum
        • Julia Pumderzeit in Karenz j.pum@mmshellmonsoedt.at
        • Elke Reichhart
        • Elke ReichhartSonderpädagogike.reichhart@mmshellmonsoedt.at
        • Andrea Rinner
        • Andrea RinnerEnglisch | GS | Sport a.rinner@mmshellmonsoedt.at
        • Claudia Sieberer
        • Claudia SiebererMathematik | Sportc.sieberer@mmshellmonsoedt.at
        • Dietmar Stimmeder
        • Dietmar StimmederDeutsch | Musikd.stimmeder@mmshellmonsoedt.at
        • Vasya Vasileva
        • Vasya VasilevaSekretariat | derzeit in Karenzv.vasileva@mmshellmonsoedt.at
        • Carmen Wakolbinger
        • Carmen WakolbingerMathematik | GW | BE | EHH | Sport | KV 2Cc.wakolbinger@mmshellmonsoedt.at
        • Mara Wallinger
        • Mara WallingerMathematik | Musik | DGBm.wallinger@mmshellmonsoedt.at
        • Walter Weinzierl
        • Walter WeinzierlMathematik | Musik | ECDLm.weinzierl@mmshellmonsoedt.at
        • Susanne Weissengruber
        • Susanne WeissengruberDeutsch | GS | GW | BUs.weissengruber@mmshellmonsoedt.at
        • Eveline Winkler
        • Eveline Winkler Mathematike.winkler@mmshellmonsoedt.at